Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Photography is something that I take an amazing amount of pride in doing well. I don’t work a whole lot in it these days, but still, I appreciate making a good picture out of nothing. To me these images represent simple albeit, redundant opportunities in a very accessible market to every pedestrian that makes his or her way through it. What sets me apart from the mundane however, is the fact that I take an enormous amount of pride in what I put out as a photographer. Whilst these simple ingredients that we walk past can take on an ordinary mundane appearance, even lacking luster, I see beauty and imagery beyond the obvious. And that challenge in its self, is what makes shooting this food, remarkably exciting for me. Can’t wait for the next time. Cheers!

